Government of India

Ministry of Finance

Department of Economic Affairs

Aid Accounts & Audit Division

Janpath Bhawan, B Wing, 5th Floor, Janpath

New Delhi 110 001

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

Hindi Version.

 

 

Fax No. 011 23722134

EBPX No. 011 2345 8500

Sl.

No

Name of Officer

Designation

Telephone Number

E-mail Id

Duties

1.

Vacant

CAAA

 

 

 

2.

Shri Jasvinder Singh

Jt. CAAA

(Officiating CAA&A)

23712130 (D)

23323746 (D)

23458503

controllercaaa-dea@nic.in jasvinder.singh@nic.in

Head of Division &

                    First Appellate Authority

                    Disbursement I

 

3.

Shri Ashok Kumar

Dy. CAAA

23458505

Ashok.drall@nic.in

Group-in-charge & C.P.I.O.:

                    Disbursement II

                    Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

                    Housekeeping & Internal Admn.

4.

Shri Neelakantan R

Dy. CAAA

 

23358139 (D)

23458507

neelakantan.r@nic.in

Group-in-charge & C.P.I.O.:

        Disbursement III

        Coordination

        Accounts Wing

        Export Promotion Audit

        Debt Section

5.

Shri Harish Singh Negi

Sr. AO

23458522

harish.negi@nic.in

In-charge:

        Disbursement II

(Japan, OPEC, Germany, France and GLF)

6.

Shri Anand Singh

Sr. AO

23458518

anand.singh63@nic.in

In-charge:

        Disbursement I

(IDA, IBRD, IFAD and ACA recommendation)

7.

Shri Harminder Singh

Sr. AO

23458526

harminder.singh65@nic.in

       Disbursement III

(ADB, UN Agencies and other Bilateral Countries)

8.

Shri Deepak Kumar

Sr. AO

23458515

deepak.kumar@nic.in

In-charge:

        Export Promotion Audit

9.

Shri Malvir Singh

Sr. AO

23458512

singh.malvir@nic.in

In-charge:

        Coordination

10.

Shri Brij Pal

A.A.O.

23458529

bp.singh70@nic.in

In-charge:

        Debt Servicing

11.

Shri JP Singh

JAO

23458509

Jp.singh@nic.in

In-charge:

       Electronic Data Processing (EDP)

        Administration